$11.50 / lb
avg 8 lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Buffalo Valley Pastures Farm (114 Pumping Station Road, Quarryville, Lancaster County, PA)
Saturday, June 01, 2024
Monday, June 03, 2024
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Friday, June 07, 2024
Saturday, June 08, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024


Pickup at our family farm in Quarryville, in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, near Maryland and Delaware border on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays between 10am and 6pm or by appointment.
Address: 114 Pumping Station Road, Quarryville, Lancaster County, PA

Delivery date:
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024
Sunday, June 02, 2024
Monday, June 03, 2024
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Whole Pastured Goose

Misc. Poultry

Buffalo Valley Pastures Farm (114 Pumping Station Road, Quarryville, Lancaster County, PA)
717-786-0713
Please contact us before visiting the farm.
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img