Signet Marigold - Edible Flowers

Signet Marigold - Edible Flowers
Signet Marigold - Edible Flowers
Signet Marigold - Edible Flowers
Signet Marigold - Edible Flowers
Farmer
Davidsonville, MD
$3.25 / pc
50 count
Delivery
  • Pickup
  • Seller delivery
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Seller delivery +$4.00
Pickup
All About Fresh: PICK UP: DAVIDSONVILLE/RIVA (3235 Homewood Road, Davidsonville MD 21035)
DELIVERY: EDGEWATER MD Area (Edgewater, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21037) +$4.00 delivery fee
DELIVERY: RIVA MD Area (Riva, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21140) +$4.00 delivery fee

Local Only - Contact us via email for additional locations; we have scheduled delivery days within 5 mile radius. Choose from DELIVERY options BELOW.
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Friday, December 03, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Friday, December 03, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021


With the COVID-19 circumstances, we also offer DELIVERY in selected areas around Rva, Edgewater and St. John (Riva Road to Annapolis High School). If you need additional information please contact us on Contact@AllAboutFresh.com
Address: 3235 Homewood Road, Davidsonville MD 21035

Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022


With the COVID-19 circumstances, we also offer DELIVERY in selected areas around Rva, Edgewater and St. John (Riva Road to Annapolis High School). If you need additional information please contact us on Contact@AllAboutFresh.com
Address: Edgewater, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21037

Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022


With the COVID-19 circumstances, we also offer DELIVERY in selected areas around Rva, Edgewater and St. John (Riva Road to Annapolis High School). If you need additional information please contact us on Contact@AllAboutFresh.com
Address: Riva, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21140

Delivery date:
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Friday, December 03, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
  • Seller delivery
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Approximately 3/4” across.

The fragrance of marigold signet flowers is more like citrus than the skunk scent of the American marigold. Petals fo the flowers sometimes have a citrus taste and make a good addition or garnish for fruit salads. The blossom flavor is also described as sometimes spicy, sometimes bland.

To prepare marigolds: Pull entire petals from the stem, and as you hold them firmly in your hand, with scissors cut off the white (or pale greenish) "heels," as this could give a bitter taste if not removed.

Edible Flowers

All About Fresh: PICK UP: DAVIDSONVILLE/RIVA (3235 Homewood Road, Davidsonville MD 21035)
Pick up: TUESDAY 3pm to 6:30pm & FRIDAY 3pm to 7pm
Other arrangements: contact@AllAboutFresh.com
DELIVERY: EDGEWATER MD Area (Edgewater, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21037)
Deliveries to the EDGEWATER MD Area: THURSDAY 3pm to 7pm
DELIVERY: RIVA MD Area (Riva, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, 21140)
Deliveries to the Riva MD Area: THURSDAY 3pm to 7pm
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img