$12.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 02, 2022
Thursday, June 09, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, July 07, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Grassfed Lamb

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Grassfed Lamb

Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img