Non-GMO and Soy-Free Whole Chicken

Sold
1 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$4.25 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Friday, December 03, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Free-Range Chicken

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Free Range Chicken

Chicken from local Maryland and Pennsylvania small family farms that raise pasture fed free range birds, with the all natural diet of grass and insects supplemented by GMO free and soy free feed. Both whole chicken and chicken parts are available, including boneless chicken breasts, chicken legs and thighs, chicken wings, chicken liver, etc. We also feature chicken bone broth and chicken liver pate from Rumbleway Farm - a local certified organic farm located in Cecil County, Maryland.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img