Maple Syrup
Sold
3 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$22.50 / 0.5 gal
$12.50 / qt
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Thursday, August 08, 2024

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Pure Maple Syrup
No Added Ingredients
Harvested in PA

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Maple Syrup

Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img