Farmers Cheese
Sold
22 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$8.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Friday, February 03, 2023
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Sunday, February 05, 2023
Monday, February 06, 2023
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Ingredients- Raw Whole Milk, Salt, Vegetable Rennet, Cheese Culture

* This cheese is made from cows that have been raised at Green Hills Farm, a wonderful farm in Pennsylvania. The cows are grassfed, and are fed no grain!

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Raw Cheese

These cheeses are made from milk from fully grassfed cows that have been raised at a Green Hills Farm, a wonderful Amish family farm in Pennsylvania. The cows are pasture-raised, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img