Havarti
Sold
1 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$8.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Sunday, December 05, 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Ingredients- Raw Whole Milk, Salt, Vegetable Rennet, Cheese Culture

* This cheese is made from cows that have been raised at Green Hills Farm, a wonderful farm in Pennsylvania. The cows are grassfed, and are fed no grain!

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Raw Cheese

These cheeses are made from milk from fully grassfed cows that have been raised at a Green Hills Farm, a wonderful Amish family farm in Pennsylvania. The cows are pasture-raised, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img