Ghee
Sold
10 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$14.00 / lb
$8.00 / 0.5 lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, March 07, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 01, 2024
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Sunday, March 03, 2024
Monday, March 04, 2024
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Cook your veggies, eggs, or popcorn in this yummy ghee!

From cows that are raised humanely, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pastures all year round.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img