Sour Cream
Sold
3 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$6.25 / qt
$4.00 / 0.5 pt
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Thursday, July 06, 2023
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Thursday, August 03, 2023

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Friday, June 09, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
From cows that are raised humanely, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pastures all year round.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img