Scrapple
Sold
12 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$4.50 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Thursday, August 08, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Sunset Valley Dairy currently raises Idaho Pasture Pigs. In the warmer months they can be found foraging and feasting on the wild plants in the pastures and forested areas of the farm. They receive no antibiotics, no hormones, and non-GMO feed.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Pasture-raised Pork

Our delicious pork products come from local Maryland certified farm and from Pennsylvania Amish family farm. Both farms practice sustainable agriculture and raise their animals with GMO free, antibiotics free, hormones free feed. We offer farm raised pastured pork products, including delicious pork loin, pork tenderloin, pork roast, pork chops (bone in pork chops / boneless pork chops ), pork cubes, pork liver, pork bones, and more. In addition to various pork cuts, farms also produce tasty breakfast sausage full of flavor (maple breakfast sausage / hot breakfast sausage / loose breakfast sausage), fresh bacon, smoked bacon, pork kielbasa, pork roll, and traditional scrapple. Buy fresh and organic pastured pork products delivered weekly to our family farmstand in Pikesville!
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img