Ground Pork
Sold
10 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$7.25 / lb
6.30
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Thursday, June 06, 2024

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Sunset Valley Dairy currently raises Idaho Pasture Pigs. In the warmer months they can be found foraging and feasting on the wild plants in the pastures and forested areas of the farm. They receive no antibiotics, no hormones, and non-GMO feed.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Pasture-raised Pork

Our delicious pork products come from local Maryland certified farm and from Pennsylvania Amish family farm. Both farms practice sustainable agriculture and raise their animals with GMO free, antibiotics free, hormones free feed. We offer farm raised pastured pork products, including delicious pork loin, pork tenderloin, pork roast, pork chops (bone in pork chops / boneless pork chops ), pork cubes, pork liver, pork bones, and more. In addition to various pork cuts, farms also produce tasty breakfast sausage full of flavor (maple breakfast sausage / hot breakfast sausage / loose breakfast sausage), fresh bacon, smoked bacon, pork kielbasa, pork roll, and traditional scrapple. Buy fresh and organic pastured pork products delivered weekly to our family farmstand in Pikesville!
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img