Sold
5 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$5.25 / lb
4.27
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Friday, February 03, 2023
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Sunday, February 05, 2023
Monday, February 06, 2023
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
From cows that are raised humanely, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pastures all year round.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Grass Fed Beef

Delicious beef products from small Amish family farm that practices sustainable regenerative agriculture. The farm raises pasture fed cows to provide safe and healthy meat products for you and your family. Products include steaks, ground beef, beef bones, and some processed products such as beef stock and burger patties. Order grassfed beef for weekly delivery to our family farmstand located in the heart of Pikesville.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img