Duck Eggs
The ducks having a nice cold swim!
Sold
5 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$8.25 / dz
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 03, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022
Monday, October 03, 2022
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Duck eggs are packed with nutrition! These tasty eggs come from ducks that are pasture raised, and who are supplemented with a minimal amount of soy-free non-gmo feed.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Eggs

These delicious beyond organic eggs are from both free range chickens and ducks that are truly pasture raised, and receive a limited amount of non-gmo (gmo-free) and no-soy (soy-free) feed. Duck eggs are packed with nutrition and also tasty!
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img