Chicken Eggs
Chicken Eggs
Sold
59 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
$6.25 / dz
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 03, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday, December 01, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Sunday, October 09, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
These delicious eggs are from chickens that are truly pastured,and receive a limited amount of non-gmo and soy-free feed.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Eggs

These delicious beyond organic eggs are from both free range chickens and ducks that are truly pasture raised, and receive a limited amount of non-gmo (gmo-free) and no-soy (soy-free) feed. Duck eggs are packed with nutrition and also tasty!
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img