Unsalted Butter
Sold
17 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$9.00 / lb
8.10
$6.00 / 0.5 lb
4.29
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Thursday, September 01, 2022
Thursday, September 08, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
From cows that are humanely raised, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pastures.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Dairy and Milk Products

All the milk and dairy products come from Sunset Valley Dairy, which is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows are fully grass fed and grass finished, raised on pasture and receive no antibiotics or hormones. Milk is sold as pet milk in plastic containers.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img