Unsalted Butter
Sold
19 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$9.00 / lb
8.10
$6.00 / 0.5 lb
4.29
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Friday, February 03, 2023
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
From cows that are humanely raised, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pastures.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Dairy and Milk Products

All the milk and dairy products come from Sunset Valley Dairy, which is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows are fully grass fed and grass finished, raised on pasture and receive no antibiotics or hormones. Milk is sold as pet milk in plastic containers.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img