Raw Milk
Sold
35 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$8.50 / pc
0.5 gallon bottle
$12.00 / pc
1 gallon bottle
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Friday, December 03, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
From cows that are humanely raised, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pasture all year round.

* Price includes a $4 glass bottle deposit. All bottles must be returned to get the deposit refunded.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Dairy and Milk Products

All the milk and dairy products come from Sunset Valley Dairy, which is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows are fully grass fed and grass finished, raised on pasture and receive no antibiotics or hormones. Milk is sold as pet milk in plastic containers.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img