Raw Milk
Sold
79 time(s)
Buying Club
Pikesville, MD
Multiple product options available - please select one below
$8.50 / pc
0.5 gallon bottle
$12.00 / pc
1 gallon bottle
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Thursday, March 07, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024

All food and products are to be picked up at our drop site in Pikesville MD
Delivery date:
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 01, 2024
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Sunday, March 03, 2024
Monday, March 04, 2024
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
From cows that are humanely raised, and free to roam and graze on beautiful pasture all year round.

* Price includes a $4 glass bottle deposit. All bottles must be returned to get the deposit refunded.

Sunset Valley Dairy

Sunset Valley Dairy is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows, Idaho Pasture pigs, ducks and chickens are pasture-raised, fed non-gmo and soy-free feed, and receive no antibiotics or hormones.

Dairy and Milk Products

All the milk and dairy products come from Sunset Valley Dairy, which is an Amish family farm located in New Freedom Pennsylvania. The farmers, Samuel and Martha, follow organic and sustainable farming practices. All of their Jersey cows are fully grass fed and grass finished, raised on pasture and receive no antibiotics or hormones. Milk is sold as pet milk in plastic containers.
Little Red's Family Farmstand (Little Red's Family Farmstand)
Orders will be available for pickup at Little Red's Family Farmstand on Thursdays from 12-7pm.

**Orders will be placed on ice in a cooler. The cooler is on the front porch of the pick up site. **
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img