Chicken necks

Sold
17 time(s)
Farmer
Woodbine, MD
$2.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
10320 Burnside Dr. Ellicott City 21042
Clarksville Commons, Clarksville, Howard County, Maryland, United States
Clarksville/River Hill 7017 Garden Walk Columbia MD
Ellicott City (8054 High Castle Road Ellicott City, MD 21043)
Farm Woodbine, MD (3394 Jennings Chapel Rd Woodbine MD 21797)
Howard County Library Charles E Miller Branch and Historical Center, 9421, Frederick Road, Nob Hill, Plum Tree, Ellicott City, Howard County, Maryland, 21042, United States
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Address: 10320 Burnside Dr. Ellicott City 21042
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Saturday, September 03, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Address: Clarksville Commons, Clarksville, Howard County, Maryland, United States
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Address: Clarksville/River Hill 7017 Garden Walk Columbia MD
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 04, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022
Sunday, October 09, 2022
Address: 8054 High Castle Road Ellicott City, MD 21043
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Address: 3394 Jennings Chapel Rd Woodbine MD 21797
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Address: Howard County Library Charles E Miller Branch and Historical Center, 9421, Frederick Road, Nob Hill, Plum Tree, Ellicott City, Howard County, Maryland, 21042, United States
Delivery date:
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Chicken necks from our pastured, soy-free, non-gmo chickens

Poultry

10320 Burnside Dr. Ellicott City 21042
This is a contactless pick up site at a home. Coolers are in the driveway by the garage.
Credit Card Payment is not available on site. Cash or check only at pick up. Credit card payment only accepted on the website for this location
Clarksville Commons, Clarksville, Howard County, Maryland, United States
This location is a farmers market
Clarksville/River Hill 7017 Garden Walk Columbia MD
This is a contactless pick up site at a home. Coolers are by the curb.
Credit card payment is not available on site. Cash or check only at pick up.
If paying with a credit card, do so when you order.
Ellicott City (8054 High Castle Road Ellicott City, MD 21043)
This is a contactless pick up site at a home. Coolers are in the driveway.

Cash or check payment only on site. If paying with a credit card, do so when you order.
Farm Woodbine, MD (3394 Jennings Chapel Rd Woodbine MD 21797)
This is the main farm location. Coolers are straight down the driveway by the farm gate.
Mailbox has our address (3394) on it. GPS may take you to the wrong driveway. We do not have a long, winding driveway. Call or text if issues finding us. Contactless pick up. Cash or check only on site. Pay by credit card on ordering site.
Howard County Library Charles E Miller Branch and Historical Center, 9421, Frederick Road, Nob Hill, Plum Tree, Ellicott City, Howard County, Maryland, 21042, United States
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img