Fresh eggs
Farmers Market
Ijamsville
$5.00 / dz
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Fingerboard Farm Market (10240 Fingerboard Road, Ijamsville, MD, 21754)
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Sunday, August 04, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Sunday, September 01, 2024
Sunday, September 08, 2024
Sunday, September 15, 2024

All pick ups must be scheduled with me, via email or text.
Address: 10240 Fingerboard Road, Ijamsville, MD, 21754
Delivery date:
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Farm fresh free range eggs from our very own Fingerboard Country Inn chickens

Fingerboard Country Inn

Fingerboard Country Inn is a private lodging and event venue housed in a beautifully refurbished, 18th-century estate. Located on 25 acres, our manor combines historic charm with modern luxury. Guests may also enjoy personal chef dining, where each meal is crafted using ingredients sourced locally as well as from our own farm and garden.
Fingerboard Farm Market (10240 Fingerboard Road, Ijamsville, MD, 21754)
Turn on Whiskey Road, first immediate left onto the gravel driveway, follow the road all the way back to the yellow barn.
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img