$7.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA +5% delivery fee
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 01, 2024
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Monday, March 04, 2024
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
Thursday, March 07, 2024
Friday, March 08, 2024
Address: 2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620
Thursday, March 07, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Address: Linden, VA
Delivery date:
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 01, 2024
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Sunday, March 03, 2024
Monday, March 04, 2024
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Duroc crosses.

Pork

All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Duroc crosses.
Nutrition Facts Amount per:
-
+
g
tag_0
Сalories:
Proteins:
Fats:
Carbohydrates:
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img