Grass-fed Beef Sandwich Steak

$7.50 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA +5% delivery fee
Monday, July 04, 2022
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Friday, July 08, 2022
Saturday, July 09, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Address: 2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Address: Linden, VA
Delivery date:
Monday, July 04, 2022
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Friday, July 08, 2022
Saturday, July 09, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
All beef is exclusively grassfed on pasture managed by the farm. The herd is a closed herd specializing in Jersey/Angus genetics.

Beef

All beef is exclusively grassfed on pasture managed by the farm. The herd is a closed herd specializing in Jersey/Angus genetics.
Nutrition Facts Amount per:
-
+
g
tag_0
Сalories:
Proteins:
Fats:
Carbohydrates:
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img