Grass-fed Beef Sandwich Steak

$7.50 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA +5% delivery fee
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Address: 2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Thursday, April 06, 2023
Address: Linden, VA
Delivery date:
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
All beef is exclusively grassfed on pasture managed by the farm. The herd is a closed herd specializing in Jersey/Angus genetics.

Beef

All beef is exclusively grassfed on pasture managed by the farm. The herd is a closed herd specializing in Jersey/Angus genetics.
Nutrition Facts Amount per:
-
+
g
tag_0
Сalories:
Proteins:
Fats:
Carbohydrates:
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img