Organic Home-Raised Eggs

Multiple product options available - please select one below
$8.50 / dz
$5.00 / 0.5 dz
Delivery
  • Pickup
  • Seller delivery
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Seller delivery +$4.99
Pickup
Wilkins El Homestead (Wilkins El Homestead)

we charge 0.50 a mile for more than 10 miles away from the homestead
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
Thursday, February 03, 2022
Saturday, February 05, 2022
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Delivery date:
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
  • Seller delivery
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
100% Organically Raised eggs are available. We feed our chickens a mixture of our home grown red clover mixture, fresh fruits and veggies, as well as a grain and seed mixture.

Animal Products

Wilkins El Homestead (Wilkins El Homestead)
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img