Fresh Sausage (breakfast sausage) links

$8.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA +5% delivery fee
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Address: 2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Address: Linden, VA
Delivery date:
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Credit Card
All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Duroc crosses.

Pork

All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Duroc crosses.
Nutrition Facts Amount per:
-
+
g
tag_0
Сalories:
Proteins:
Fats:
Carbohydrates:
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img