Bratwurst links

$8.00 / lb
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA +5% delivery fee
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Address: 2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Thursday, August 08, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Thursday, September 05, 2024
Thursday, September 12, 2024
Address: Linden, VA
Delivery date:
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Please select delivery method and address first
Price:
$0.00
$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
Nitrate-free bratwurst links

All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Curoc crosses.

Pork

All pork is produced from pastured, ranging pigs fed a GMO free diet. No antibiotics or chemicals used in the production or processing. Pigs are Tamworth/Duroc crosses.
Nutrition Facts Amount per:
-
+
g
tag_0
Сalories:
Proteins:
Fats:
Carbohydrates:
Briars Farmstead Farm (2535 Pyletown Road, Pyletown, Virginia, 22620)
Linden, VA
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img